$25

Darkness has risen, and the shadows are calling. 

Face haunting new worlds filled with paranormal creatures and breathtaking romance. Journey with beautiful beasts, sexy-as-sin vampires, soul-searing demigods, shadowy necromancers, and unlikely heroes as they fall in love and battle for good in this collection of fantasy adventures.

Will they survive the shadow's call?


There's only one way to find out.

Fans of Jim Butcher and Ilona Andrews will get lost in this heart-pounding magical collection of 25 tales from today's USA Today bestsellers and talented new authors.

One-Click today to summon your copy and see if you can survive the night.

imageedit_940_7199235800.png
imageedit_937_2043538797.png
imageedit_933_7054633006.png
imageedit_931_2327742248.png